AdvoCare C-Grams®

26 07 2012

  • 1,000 mg of vitamin C per serving
  • Provides improved immune responses*
  • Facilitates healthy immune function*
  • Enhances antioxidant activity*
  • Use with CorePlex® to ensure optimal core nutrition*

*This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

To purchase click here: https://www.advocare.com/120715423/Store/ItemDetail.aspx?itemCode=W3151&id=ALL

 

Actions

Information

8 responses

2 12 2012
Ahmad

Useful information. Fortunate me I found your web site by accident, and I’m surprised why this twist of fate didn’t happened in advance!
I bookmarked it.

30 12 2012
Jewel

Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post. Many thanks for
providing this info.

30 12 2012
Porfirio

Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really
make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design.
Thanks

31 12 2012
Helen

Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is just nice and
i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

1 01 2013
Antje

Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

1 01 2013
Salvatore

Marvelous, what a website it is! This webpage gives helpful facts to us, keep
it up.

1 01 2013
foreverbodytransformationrevie.artician.com

I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I will
learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the
next!

5 04 2013
Georgia

Hi there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!

Leave a Reply

